In 2015 Kiff Recording Studio recorded Rose. Rose has a five piece Post-Hardcore band from Texas City, Texas recently recording and releasing their debut EP entitled “New Years EP”, looking for any opportunity to play music and play music they do!

The members of the band are Riley Hodges on Vocals, Kristian Lambright on Lead Guitar, Garner Simpson on Rhythm Guitar, Nathaniel Oyakhire on Bass and Cody Guy Lea on Drums.




You’ll Miss It


Worse Nights